Intakt DVD 141 Jubilee concert

Les Diaboliques

Irène Schweizer, piano; Joëlle Léandre, bass, voice; Maggie Nicols, voice.

  1. Intro (02.20)
  2. Jubilation I (15.19)
  3. Jubilation II (09.22)
  4. Jubilation III (08.51)
  5. All alone (02.49)
  6. Interference (09.21)
  7. Dip me in chocolate and throw me to the lesbians (06.40)
  8. Jubilation IV (Epilogue) (02.49)

Recorded at Jazzclub Moods in Schiffbau, Zurich on 3 March 2006.

A film by Jürg and Marianne Rufer.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Rosina Kuhn; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page