Jazzwerkstatt JW125 Montreuil

Urs Leimgruber/Jacques Demierre/Barre Phillips

Urs Leimgruber, soprano and tenor saxophone; Jacques Demierre, piano; Barre Phillips, double bass.

  1. Further nearness (23.28)
  2. Northrope (15.33)
  3. Welchfingar (06.44)
  4. Mantrappe (20.54)
Recorded on 15 December 2010 at Instants Chavirés, Montreuil.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Klaus Untiet.

Go to list of Jazzwerkstatt CDs, or to Independent Recording Labels Page