Kadima Collectvie Recordings KCR 23 While you were out

Ned Rothenberg/Catherine Jauniaux/Barre Phillips

Ned Rothenberg, clarinet, bass clarinet, shakuhachi, alto saxophone; Catherine Jauniaux, voice; Barre Phillips, double bass.

  1. First things first (08.12)
  2. Oh my! (13.38)
  3. Flashing terncat (05.40)
  4. As soon as (06.55)
  5. Whisper (06.09)
  6. Eyelet (06.10)
  7. While you were out (07.02)
  8. La vida es sueño (05.46)
Recorded 22 November 2008 at Instants Chavirés, Montreuil, France.

Front cover drawing (reproduced above) and design by Keren Asaf.

Go to list of Kadima Collective Recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page