Leo CD LR 127 Nicols' n' Nu

Maggie Nicols/Peter Nu

Maggie Nicols, voice; Peter Nu, piano.

  1. Touching faces (02.49)
  2. Dynamite dream (03.36)
  3. Kids (09.30)
  4. Chad's blues (03.25)
  5. One note leads to another (17.25)
  6. Moments (08.00)
Recorded in London, June 1985.

Front cover drawing (reproduced above) by Maggie & Aura.

Go to list of Golden Years of Free Jazz recordings, to list of Leo Recordings,or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page