Leo Records CD LR 374 Spectral reflections

Frank Gratkowski Quartet

Frank Gratkowski, alto saxophone, clarinet; contrabass clarinet; Wolter Wierbos, trombone; Dieter Manderscheid, bass; Gerry Hemingway, drums.

  1. Blonk (04.45)
  2. Homage (13.35)
  3. Loom (09.49)
  4. Fenster (06.50)
  5. Annäherungen III (06.50)
  6. Spectral reflections (13.49)
Recorded on 7 November 2001 at LOFT, Cologne.

Front cover design (reproduced above) by Lora Denis.

Go to list of Leo Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page