Loewenhertz 003 Albert


Hannes Löschel, harmonium, melodica, samples; Paul Skrepek, drums, devices; Martin Zrost, saxophone, electric bass.

  1. Man power (33.40)
  2. L Cafe (07.35)
  3. I MAX (08.10)
  4. Pennies from heaven (14.58)
Recorded at Miles Smiles Jazz Café on 3 February 2000.

Front cover (reproduced above) art by Lisi Breuss.

Go to list of Loewenhertz CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page