Loose Torque LT012 Desire lines

The Occasional Quartet

Garry Todd, tenor saxophone; Nigel Coombes, violin; Nick Stephens, double bass; Tony Marsh, drums.

  1. The path of lefteousness (35.34)
  2. Desire lines (21.58)
Recorded on 13 April 2006 in Northwood, Middlesex.

Cover artwork "Sutton Park" and design (reproduced above) by Fay Stephens.

Go to list of Loose Torque recordings or to Independent Record Labels page