Loose Torque LT016 All said & dun

Paul Dunmall/Nick Stephens/Tony Marsh

Paul Dunmall, saxophones; Nick Stephens, double bass; Tony Marsh, drums.

  1. Unfinished pleasure (22.41)
  2. Walking back (08.21)
  3. Coming round (21.05)
  4. All said and dun (07.57)
Recorded on 20 March 2007 in Northwood, Middlesex.

Cover artwork (reproduced above) by Fay Stephens.

Go to list of Loose Torque recordings or to Independent Record Labels page