mikroton cd 20 El infierno musical

El infierno musical

Christof Kurzmann, vocals, electronics, alto saxophone, electric guitar; Ken Vandermark, tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, clarinet; Eva Reiter, viola da gamba, contrabass recorder, dan bao; Clayton Thomas, bass; Martin Brandlmayr, drums, vibraphone.
  1. El infierno musical (08.53)
  2. Ashes I (06.55)
  3. Dianas tree (09.12)
  4. Para Janis Joplin (04.42)
  5. Cold in hand blues (10.27)
  6. Ashes II (14.15)
Recorded on 1, 2, 4, 7, 8 December 2009 at Amann Studios, Wien.

Cover (front cover reproduced above) by Jimmy Draht and Stefan Haupt based on The garden of earthly delights/Hell by Hieronymus Bosch.

Go to list of mikroton CDs or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page