mikroton cd 7 Limmat

Jason Kahn/Günter Müller/Christian Wolfarth

Jason Kahn, analogue synthesizer; Günter Müller, iPods, electronics; Christian Wolfarth, percussion.
  1. Limmat 1 (13.56)
  2. Limmat 2 (21.47)
  3. Limmat 3 (15.43)
Recorded in Zürich on 19 March 2009.

Artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Jason Khan; layout by Kurt Liedwart.

Go to list of mikroton CDs or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page