mikroton cd 9 A floating world

Heddy Boubaker/Mathias Pontevia/Nusch Werchowska

Heddy Boubaker, alto saxophone, bass saxophone; Mathias Pontevia, horizontal drums, percussion; Nusch Werchowska, piano, objects.
  1. Liquicy ride (18.07)
  2. Deep south, white heat (15.36)
  3. No difference between a fish (23.20)
  4. The wrinkles of the system (19.04)
Recorded 5-7 November 2008 at Oara Molière-Scène-d'Aquitaine, Bordeaux.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) by Serge Kolosov; design by Kurt Liedwart.

Go to list of mikroton CDs or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page