Bôłt Records BR ES03 Zeitkratzer play PRES

Polish Radio Experimental Studio

Zeitkratzer [Hayden Chisolm, saxophone; Hild Sofie Tafjord, french horn; Hilary Jeffrey, trombone; Reinhold Friedl, piano; Marc Weiser, electric guitar; Maurice de Martin, percussion; Burkhard Schlothauer, violin; Anton Lukoszevieze, cello; Ulrich Phillipp, double bass; Ralf Meinz, sound].

  1. Dixi [Eugeniusz Rudnik] (05.11)
  2. View from the window [Elzbieta Sikora] (08.34)
  3. Low sounds [Krzysztof Knittel] (04.53)
  4. Icon (for tape) [Denis Eberhard] (11.89)
  5. Norcet [Krzysztof Knittel] (16.39)
  6. Episodes [Bohdan Mazurek] (09.05)
Recorded at White Synagogue, Sejny on 4 September 2010.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Wojtek Ziemilski.

Go to list of Monotype Records, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page