Musica Genera mg 003 Kernel panic

Olaf Rupp/Joe Williamson

Olaf Rupp, acoustic guitar; Joe Williamson, double bass.
  1. Eins (12.07)
  2. Zwei (03.27)
  3. Drei (06.49)
  4. Vier (05.32)
  5. Funf (37.32)
Recorded in April 2000 in Berlin.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Andreas Guskos.

Go to list of Musica Genera Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page