mutable 17514-2 The psyche

Revolutionary Ensemble

Leroy Jenkins, violin, viola; Sirone, bass; Jermoe Cooper, drums, piano.
  1. Invasion (26.16)
  2. Hu-man (07.58)
  3. Collegno (12.48)
No recording details provided; appears to have been recorded in 1975.

Booklet design (front cover reproduced above) by Matt Schickele.

Originally released as RE-Records LP RE 3117.

Go to list of Mutable Music recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page