Mycophile Records SPOR 01 Cellular radar

Michael Prime

Michael Prime, water machine, radio, strings, electronics, biofeedback; Emma O'bong, voice (track 1).

  1. Finis terra (23.14)
  2. Climb down the ladder of carbon (21.41)
  3. Instar (13.48)
  4. Nocturnal resort (13.58)
All tracks recorded 1996.

Cover (reproduced above) by Emma O'bong.

Go to list of Mycophile Records or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page