No Mans Land nml 9421 Switchbox

Frank Schulte

Ann Homler; vocals, toy instruments; Frank Gratkowski, reeds; Thomas Heberer, trumpets; Axel Otto, soundtable, toys, tapes; David Moss, drums, vocals, electronics; Jon Rose, vocals, electronics; Andres Bosshard, tape machinery, computer, matrix sound editing; Frank Samba, drums; Yoshihide Otomo, turntables, electric guitar; Dieter Manderscheid, bass; Waldemar Rogoya, speaker; Bernard Mixon, speaker; Peter Schweiger, speaker.

    A switched hour:
  1. (11.17)
  2. (10.43)
  3. (11.21)
  4. (12.23)
  5. (14.10)
Live studio networkrecording from May to December 1994 in Cologne Stadtgarten recording studio and concert hall.

Cover design (front cover reproduced above) by Meyer Voggenreiter.

Go to list of nml recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page