No Business Records NBCD27 Transcendental numbers

Terrence McManus/Mark Helias/Gerry Hemingway

Terrence McManus, guitar; Mark Helias, bass; Gerry Hemingway, drums.

  1. Written in the cracking of the ice (06.25)
  2. Upperside (09.04)
  3. Junction (12.20)
  4. Products of primes (09.55)
  5. The radio astronomers (12.05)
  6. When we first left the oceans (05.32)
Recorded at The Stone, New York on 1 January 2009.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page