No Business Records NBCD 53 Slow and steady

The Convergence Quartet

Taylor Ho Bynum, cornet; Alexander Hawkins, piano; Dominic Lash, double bass; Harris Eisenstadt, drums.

  1. Assemble/Melancholy (04.15)
  2. Third convergence (13.52)
  3. Remember Raoul Taylor/Piano part two (08.56)
  4. Eauals/Understand (totem) (05.50)
  5. Oat roe + Three by three (07.22)
  6. The taff end (07.18)
  7. Slow and steady (03.57)
Recorded live at the Vortex Jazz Club, London on 13 November 2011.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page