No Business Records NBCD6 Songs of early Autumn

Dennis Gonzalez Connecticut Quartet

Dennis Gonzalez, C trumpet; Joe Morris, bass; Timo Shanko, tenor saxophone; Luther Gray, drums.

  1. Loft (09.18)
  2. Acceleration (11.19)
  3. Bush medicine (12.14)
  4. Ídolo (10.13)
  5. In tallation (06.57)
  6. Lamentation (07.45)
  7. Those who came before (14.58)
  8. Loyalty (05.31)
Recorded at Riti Studios, Guilford, Connecticut.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page