No Business Records NBLP10-11 Earth's orbit

William Hooker

William Hooker, drums, Darius Jones, alto saxophone (LP1); Adam Lane, bass (LP1); Aaron Bennett, tenor saxophone (LP2); Weasel Walter, guitar (LP2); Damon Smith, bass (LP2).

    LP1: BLISS (east)
  1. Chronofiles
  2. Tensegrity
  3. Tetrahedron
  4. Streamlined unit
  5. 4D to dymaxion
    LP2: BLISS (west)
  1. Tensegrity (4D) part 1
  2. Tensegrity (4D) part 2
BLISS (east) recorded 25 March, 2007 at The Stone, New York City; BLISS (west) recorded 20 July, 2009 at The Hemlock Tavern, San Francisco.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Produced in a limited edition of 500 copies.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page