No Business Records NBLP16 Prayer for peace


Trevor Watts, alto saxophone; Jeff Clyne, bass; John Stevens, drums; Barry Guy, bass (Prayer for peace only).

  1. Tales of sadness (14.36)
  2. Judy's smile I (09.58)
  3. Judy's smile II (10.12)
  4. Judy's smile III (08.46)
  5. Prayer for peace (07.36)
Recorded at Advision London on 20 May 1969.

"This release is dedicated to Jeff Clyne"

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as an LP in a limited edition of 500 copies.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page