No Business Records NBLP17 Chew your food

Kirk Knuffe/Kenny Wollesen/Lisle Ellis

Kirk Knuffe, trumpet; Kenny Wollesen, drums; Lisle Ellis, bass.

  1. Side A: Chirpy/The work/Sung the same/Whatever's next
  2. Side B: That's a shame/Chew your food/Motor/Loading/Grummet
Recorded at Roulette, New York on 19 March 2009.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as an LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page