NoBusiness Records NBLP24 Music of John Coltrane

Dominic Duval/Jimmy Halperin/Brian Willson

Dominic Duval, bass; Jimmy Halperin, tenor saxophone; Brian Willson, drums.

  1. Moment's notice (10.13)
  2. Living space (11.51)
  3. Syeeda's song flute (09.52)
  4. Naima (11.16)
Recorded December 2009 at Parkwest Studios, Brooklyn, New York.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas. Available on LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of NoBusines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page