No Business Records NBLP29 Beneath tones floor

Oluyemi Thomas/Sirone/Michael Wimberly

Oluyemi Thomas, bass clarinet, flute, soprano, musette, percussion; Sirone, bass; Michael Wimberly, drums, percussion.

  1. Beneath tones floor (06.47)
  2. ... where sacred lives (03.37)
  3. Mystic way (06.36)
  4. Reflections of silence, painting silence, images of silence (09.27)
  5. Dream worlds (03.22)
  6. Newest happiness and joy (03.23)
  7. Rotation 360 degrees hummingbird (06.49)
  8. Heavenly wisdom (08.50)
Recorded at the Brecht Forum, 2008.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available on LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page