No Business Records NBLP 45 Vinius noir

Ran Blake/David "Knife" Fabris

Ran Blake, piano; David "Knife" Fabris, guitar.

  1. Vilna/Turning point [duo]
  2. Cry wolf [duo]
  3. In pursuit [RB solo]
  4. Shlof mayn kind [RB solo]
  5. Jack's blues/Stratusphunk [duo]
  6. Driftwood [DF solo followed by RB solo]
  7. Sontagism [duo]
  8. Watch what happens/Papirosn [RB solo]
  9. Thursday [DF solo]
  10. Desafinado [RB solo]
  11. My cherie amour [RB solo]
  12. Mood indigo [duo]
Recorded live on 10 December 2010 at St. Catherine's Church, Vilnius.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Produced in a limited edition of 500 LPs.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page