No Business Records NBLP 55 For we have heard

Steven Lugerner

Steven Lugerner, Bb clarinet, bass clarinet, oboe, English horn, soprano and alto saxophones, flute, alto flute; Myra Melford, piano; Darren Johnston, trumpet; Matt Wilson, drums.

  1. Us and our fathers
  2. When a long blast is sounded
  3. Drove out before us
  4. Be strong and resolute
  5. Before our very eyes
  6. Through whose midst we passed
  7. For we have heard
  8. Up from the land
  9. All those kings
  10. Our children in time
Recorded at the Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, New York on 11 September 2011.

LP version released in a limited edition of 500 records.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page