NoBusiness Records NBLP69 Symbolic heads


Bryan Rogers, tenor saxophone; Alban Bailly, guitar; Matt Engle, bass; David Flaherty, drums

  1. Papalosquamous
  2. Semi-scientific
  3. Vacation fluid
  4. Blame it on the education
  5. Garzo
  6. Lolas
  7. Unpasteurized
  8. Ox's dream
Recorded December 2011 in Philadelphia.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available on LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of NoBusines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page