Ninth World Music NWM 033 Message for the errand boy


Herb Robertson, trumpet, cornet, mutes, slide trumpet; Lotte Anker, soprano, alto and tenor saxophone; Peter Friis Nielsen, bass; Peter Ole Jørgensen, drums, percussion.

  1. Freebooting in heavy sea (03.32)
  2. God bless Mokuto and all who sail with it (08.35)
  3. Message for the errand boy (08.31)
  4. Captain Voms great adventure (26.16)
  5. Waiting for the wind lost in the coral sea (06.22)
Recorded at Ninth World Studios, July 2003.

Cover (reproduced above) by P.O. Jørgens; layout by Renée Paaschburg.

Go to list of Ninth World Music recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page.