Ninth World Music NWM 034 Endless belt

Phoenix City

Mads Hyhne, trombone, effects; Ned Ferm tenor saxophone; Nils Bo Davidsen, double bass, toys; Peter Ole Jørgensen, drums.

  1. Minions of endless (05.38)
  2. Bullet from a friend (04.21)
  3. Postils (11.43)
  4. Gemmy pyre (21.15)
  5. Afroicicle (03.47)
  6. Relic [from the cinerator] (00.57)
Recorded at Soundscape Studio, 3 May 2004.

Cover (reproduced above) by Jørgensen & Davidsen; layout by Renée Paaschburg.

Go to list of Ninth World Music recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page.