Ninth World Music NWM 045 Tungt vand


Mikolaj Trzaska, alto saxophone, bass clarinet; Johannes Bauer, trombone; Peter Ole Jørgensen, drums; Peter Friis Nielsen, bass.

  1. Washing time (07.17)
  2. Diving in sound (07.25)
  3. Wimpo dimpo (08.48)
  4. Megasus (08.00)
  5. Light shining on a black surface (10.50)
  6. Tungt vand (Deuterium oxide) (07.18)
Recorded live at Klub Mózg, Bydgoszcz, Poland on 22 April 2009.

Cover (reproduced above) by P.O. Jørgens; layout by Renée Paaschburg.

Go to list of Ninth World Music recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page.