Ninth World Music NWM 046 This doesn't look like our town

Cockpit music

P. O. Jørgens, drums, percussion, marimba, vibraharp, steeldrums, kiji waing; T.S. Høeg, soprano, alto and bamboo saxophones; Søren Tarding, acoustic and electric guitar.

  1. Episode one (14.46)
  2. Episode two (17.40)
  3. Episode three (16.48)
  4. Episode four (16.57)
Recorded at Ninth World Studios, June, July and November 2009.

Cover (reproduced above) by P. O. Jørgens; layout by Renée Paaschburg.

Go to list of Ninth World Music recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page.