Okka Disk 12024 Melodie und rhythmus

Georg Gräwe Quartet

Georg Gräwe, piano; Frank Gratkowski, reeds; Hamid Drake, percussion; Kent Kessler, bass.

  1. Nodality (04.51)
  2. Imaginary portrait I (06.56)
  3. Passing scopes (07.11)
  4. Trajectory (07.17)
  5. Fringe factor (11.01)
  6. Multiversum (05.59)
  7. Memory of wings II (17.55)

Recorded in May 1997 at AirWave Recording Studios, Chicago.

Cover (reproduced above): art by Ben Portis; graphic design by Louise Molnar.

Go to list of Okka Disk recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page