Okka Disk OD12049 Nuclear Assembly Hall

Atomic/School Days

Magnus Broo, trumpet; Fredrik Ljungkvist, reeds; Ken Vandermark, reeds; Jeb Bishop, trombone; Håvard Wiik, piano; Kjell Nordeson, vibraphone; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, bass; Paal Nilssen-Love, drums, percussion.

    CD I
  1. W meets A (06.46)
  2. Transparent Taylor (06.45)
  3. Green wood (07.43)
  4. Ink worm (08.42)
  5. Kerosene (10.40)
    CD II
  1. Conjugations (15.16)
  2. Dogdays (10.06)
  3. Light compulsion (07.21)
  4. Bulletin (19.17)
Recorded at Nirk Studio, Oslo on 13/14 August 2003.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Dan Grzeca; design by Louise Molnar.

Go to list of Okka Disk recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page