Po Torch Records PTR/JWD 13/14 The ericle of Dolphi

Evan Parker/Paul Rutherford/Dave Holland/Paul Lovens

Evan Parker, soprano and tenor saxophones; Paul Rutherford, trombone; Dave Holland, double bass, cello; Paul Lovens, selected drums and cymbals, singende säge.

    PTW/JWD 13:
  1. To meet a (23.36)
  2. To meet b (15.14)
    Quartet recording from 3 November 1976 at the Quartier Latin, Berlin during the 9. Total Music Meeting.

    PTW/JWD 14:

  3. To stay a (first part) (24.12)
  4. To stay a (continued) (16.33)
  5. To stay b (06.03)
    Trio (without Holland) recording from 27 April 1985 at the Arts Theatre, London during the Incus festival.
Front cover painting (reproduced above) by Achim Zielinski.
Go to complete list of Po Torch LPs or go to Independent Recording Labels Page