Rare Music RM033 Live in Viersen

Tony Levin Quartet

Tony Levin, drums; Paul Dunmall, tenor, soprano and baritone saxophone; Andy Sheppard, tenor and soprano saxophone; Jerry Underwood, tenor and soprano saxophone.

  1. Alone forever (10.34)
  2. Dedication (07.41)
  3. West country (10.42)
  4. Two is three (09.56)
  5. Tip of the tongue (10.34)
Recorded live at the Festhalle Viersen, Germany on 29 August 1987.

Front cover artwork (reproduced above) by Rob van den Broeck.

Go to list of Rare Music CDs or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page