SLAMCD 284 21st Century V-bop

Mark Anderson/Paul Dunmall/Philip Gibbs/Tony Hymas

Mark Anderson, drums; Paul Dunmall, tenor and soprano saxophone; Philip Gibbs, guitar; Tony Hymas, keyboard.
  1. The path of nonevitability (07.18)
  2. The front (08.59)
  3. John's intelligent ears (11.34)
  4. Once more into no-thing (05.21)
  5. Mad dash for the exit (09.22)
  6. Preyer (10.13)
  7. A knight on the tiles (12.49)
Recorded live at Bristol University Studio on 18 August 2009.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) by Paul Dunmall; design by Andy Isham.

Go to list of SLAM recordings