Treader trd015 About

Hayward/John Coxon/Thomas/Taylor

Charles Hayward, drums, percussion, melodica; John Coxon, synthesizer, samples; Pat Thomas, synthesizers; Alexis Taylor, synthesizer, electric guitar, drums, percussion, Shruti box.
  1. Degraw (07.07)
  2. Forgacs (12.32)
  3. Payne (13.44)
  4. Relph (09.07)
Recorded in the document room at Lewisham Arthouse on 7 January 2009.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by Frauke Stegmann.

Go to list of Treader recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page