Two Nineteen Records 2-19-00x Sven-Åke Johansson's Ol' Man Rebop Ensemble

Sven-Åke Johansson's Ol' Man Rebop Ensemble

Henrik Walsdorff, saxophone; Matthias Bauer, bass; Axel Dörner, trumpet; Uli Gumpert, piano; Sven-Åke Johansson, drums.

  1. They say that falling in love (05.37)
  2. (filler) (00.06)
  3. I'll be seeing you (08.02)
  4. When will the blues leave (06.27)
  5. Joy spring (05.36)
  6. Darn that dream (08.31)
  7. Without a song (06.06)
  8. You and the night and the music (08.05)
  9. (filler: no moon shall) (00.50)
  10. Angel eyes (08.39)
  11. You stepped out of a dream (06.33)
  12. I've told every little star (04.49)
  13. Gone with the wind (05.16)
  14. Ol' man rebop (04.51)
Recorded on 13 June 1998 at B-flat club, Berlin. The information above is based on an early CD-R version of this CD. At 2005, the CD had still not been released.

Go to List of Two Nineteen recordings or to list of Independent Record Labels.