Vand'Oeuvre VDO 0224 Musiqueaction #03

Various musicians

  1. Carole Rieussec/Catherine Jauniaux: Portraits griffonnés (06.49)
  2. Isabelle Duthoit, clarinet, voice/Jacques Demierre, piano: Genmitya (06.32)
  3. Pascal Battus, sax/Jean-Luc Guionnet, çiftelia: Parmakll (07.09)
  4. Sophie Agnel, piano/Léo Pochat, accordion, voice: La chanson (07.14). Recorded in March 2002
  5. Jérome Noetinger, electroacoustics/Christophe Cardoen, electromechanics: Le risque du fixe (08.33). Recorded on 25 March 2002 at CFMI, Lyon
  6. Thierry Madiot: Dyspnée: pièce pour instruments électriques et trompes (05.37). Left channel recorded on 16 November 2001 at GRM; right channel recorded on 7 February 2002
  7. Lionel Marchetti/Olivier Capparos: Les fleurs tombent (09.20) Recorded at INA-GRM in 2002
  8. Emmanuel Petit, acoustic guitar, montage/Fabrice Charles, trombone, montage/Lionel Marchetti, montage: Bois de Sarolié - altitude 943 (09.18). Realised 17/18 January 2002
  9. Martine Altenburger, cello/Michel Doneda, soprano saxophone: 7 sur 5 (06.41)
"Produced in 2002 by Studio CCAM"; therefore assumed recorded there unless otherwise specified in the CD notes.

Front cover design (reproduced above) by Tandem, Nancy.

Go to list of Vand'Oeuvre recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page