Vand'Oeuvre 0631 Rekmazladzep

Daunik Lazro/Thierry Madiot/Dominique Répécaud/Camel Zekri

Daunik Lazro, baritone saxophone; Thierry Madiot, bass trombone, trumpet; Dominique Répécaud, electric guitar; Camel Zekri, electroacoustic guitar.

  1. Le rêveur s'envole (05.42)
  2. Brulûre sourde (10.48)
  3. Erectile (08.52)
  4. Sans aile (03.56)
  5. Sang limite (08.28)
  6. Spectral (06.16)
  7. Sidéral (16.12)
Recorded in August 2005 at the Théâtre du Saulcy, Metz.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Denis Cussenot.

Go to list of Vand'Oeuvre recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page