ILK Music ILK208LP Fylkingen

The Electrics

Sture Ericson, tenor saxophone, clarinet; Axel Dörner, trumpet, slide trumpet; Joe Williamson, bass; Raymond Strid, drums.
  1. All the things we are - part one (19.51)
  2. All the things we are - part two (10.05)
  3. Fylkingen (12.55)
Recorded live at Fylkingen, Stockholm on 18 May 2012.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Andreas Nordström.

Released as LP only.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page