ODDO Records OD1 CD Minnow


Kelsey Michael, vocals; Liam Noble, piano; John Edwards, bass; Mark Sanders, drums; Richard Sanderson, electronics, sounds; Gail Brand, trombone; Kay Charlton, trumpet, flugelhorn; John Telfer, tenor saxophone, bariton saxophone, flute.

  1. The world is round (05.46)
  2. Black fin (07.11)
  3. Outback song (04.26)
  4. Nightmarkets (07.37)
  5. After the flame has gone (05.11)
  6. Wandways (04.17)
Recorded at The Welsh Chapel, London, 2000?

Cover drawing (reproduced above) by Neil Robson; design by Kev Hopper.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page