Island PHCR-4856 An electric storm

White Noise

David Vorhaus, production co-ordination; Brian Hodgson, electronic sound realisation; Delia Derbyshire, electronic sound realisation; Paul Lytton, percussion; John Whitman, vocals; Annie Bird, vocals; Val Shaw, vocals.

  1. Love without sound (02.57)
  2. My game of loving (03.38)
  3. Here come the fleas (02.31)
  4. Firebird (02.43)
  5. Your hidden dreams (04.25)
  6. The visitations (11.45)
  7. The Black Mass: an electric storm in Hell (07.04)
CD release by Island Japan only.

Cover artwork (reproduced above) by Island Art.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page