Vertigo 6360 135 BD Somewhere in between

John Stevens Away

Robert Calvert, tenor and soprano saxophone; David Cole, electric guitar; Ron Herman, acoustic bass; Nick Stephens, electric bass; John Stevens, drums; Bréno T'fordo, percussion.

  1. Can't explain
  2. Follow me
  3. Chick-boom
  4. Spirit of peace
  5. Now
Recorded at Phonogram Studios, 15/16 June 1976.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Dick Swayne.

Go to Independent record labels page.