Vertigo 6360 141 BD Mazin ennit'

John Stevens Away

Robert Calvert, tenor and soprano saxophone; David Cole, electric guitar; Ron Herman, acoustic bass; Nick Stephens, electric bass; John Stevens, drums.

  1. Away
  2. Mazin ennit
  3. Whoops a daisy
  4. Touch of the old
  5. Still here
  6. Light relief
  7. God bless
  8. Temple music
Recorded at Phonogram Studios, 25/26 October 1976.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Jerry Mason.

Go to Independent record labels page.