Victo cd096 Lugano

Quartet Noir

Urs Leimgruber, tenor and soprano saxophones; Marilyn Crispell, piano, percussion; Joëlle Léandre, bass; Fritz Hauser, drums.

  1. Lugano part I (31.40)
  2. Lugano part II (06.06)
  3. Lugano part III (12.39)
Recorded live at Radio Svizzera-Rete Due, Lugano on 29 October 2004.

Graphics (front cover reproduced above) by François Bienvenue.

Go to list of Victo recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page