Victo cd098 (Victoriaville) 2005

Anthony Braxton Sextet

Taylor Ho Bynum, trumpet; Jay Rozen, tuba, electronics; Jessica Pavone, violin; Chris Dahlgren, bass; Aaron Siegel, drums, percussion, vibraphone; Anthony Braxton, alto, soprano, sopranino in F saxophones.

  1. Composition No 345 (68.53)
Recorded at live at the 22nd Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville on 22 May 2005.

Graphics (front cover reproduced above) by François Bienvenue.

Go to list of Victo recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page