Victo cd 108 Trio (Victoriaville) 2007

Anthony Braxton

Taylor Ho Bynum, cornet, bugle, trompbone, bass and piccolo trumpets, coques, sourdines; Mary Halvorson, electric guitar; Anthony Braxton, contrabass, bass, baritone, alto, soprano, sopranino saxophones, electronics.

  1. Composition No 323 (59.38)
Recorded at live at the 24th Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville on 20 May 2007.

Graphics (front cover reproduced above) by François Bienvenue; photograph by Martin Morissette.

Go to list of Victo recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page