Victo cd 125 Echo echo mirror house

Anthony Braxton

Taylor Ho Bynum, cornet, bugle, trompbone, iPod; Mary Halvorson, electric guitar, iPod; Jessica Pavone, alto, violin, iPod; Jay Rozen, tuba, iPod; Aaron Siegel, percussion, vibraphone, iPod; Carl Testa, bass, bass clarinet, iPod; Anthony Braxton, alto, soprano, sopranino saxophones, iPod.

  1. Composition No 347+ (62.37)
Recorded at live at the 27th Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville on 21 May 2011.

Graphics (front cover reproduced above) by Isabelle Beaumier.

Go to list of Victo recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page