Voiceprint VP 160CD Slow music

Lol Coxhill/Morgan Fisher

Lol Coxhill, soprano saxophone, voice; Morgan Fisher, tape loops and electronic treatments, guitar, bass, piano and voice.

  1. Que en paz descanse (10.05)
  2. Flotsam (01.35)
  3. Vase (08.13)
  4. Jetsam (01.25)
  5. Matt finish (08.07)
  6. Slow music (24.08)
  7. Pretty little girl (02.03)
Recorded at Pipe Studios, London in April/May 1980.

Originally released on Pipe 1.

Go to list of Voiceprint/Blueprint/What CDs on this site or to Independent Recording Labels Page